My New Home

Image

Parking in front of the teacher housing complex.
Image

Entrance, elevator on the left and stairs to the 3rd floor straight ahead (where I live!)
Image

My doorway / the Maebon room, where I will keep my suitcases!
Image

Living room.. I am going to paint the big wall a burnt orange colour.
Image

Balcony – I love my plants. I’m also going to get a patio furniture set to make the space usable!
Image

Pool View
Image

Living room / Dinning room, also needs some colour!
Image

Kitchen, there is also a microwave / toaster / coffee maker / water cooler to the left.
Image

Kitchen, there is also a microwave / toaster / coffee maker / water cooler to the left.
Image

Bathroom – I did a pretty good job of making everything match eh? I have become far too acquainted with this toilet in the past 24 hours. 😦

I also have another bathroom and a spare bedroom. Once I get the bathroom decorated and the bedroom organized, I will be sure to post more pictures. Right now they look white and boring!

7 thoughts on “My New Home

  1. Hi Laura.
    Happy to hear that you had a safe flight. Your new home looks very comfy. Keep us posted on the decorating. Just got home from the cottage and we had so much fun in Peterboro and we had a party at our place last night as well so we are pretty exhausted. Take care.
    Love Grant & Marcia

    Like

Leave a Reply

